CONTACT

Karin Press_United Talents_sihtotsing_värvamine

Karin Press

Head of Business Development
karin@unitedtalents.ee
+372 56666506

Pille Tamm-Ghiasi

Consulting Manager / Senior Consultant
pille@unitedtalents.ee
+372 53005613

Heili Naat

Consultant
heili@unitedtalents.ee
+372 585 13905

Katrin Neidra

Consultant
katrin@unitedtalents.ee
+372 567 10097

Sigrid Solovjov

Consultant
sigrid@unitedtalents.ee
+372 515 1683

Riin Koppel

Consultant
riin@unitedtalents.ee
+372 556 46543

United Talents OÜ

Öpiku Maja
Valukoja 8
11415 Tallinn
Reg. nr 12714963

info@unitedtalents.ee

+372 600 7517
+372 5666 6506
+372 5300 5613